Rebecca Lynn Rabbit

Published January 3, 2012 by minilophop

Rebecca Lynn

  • Rabbit, Mini Lop
  • Chinchilla colored
  • Female, Spayed
  • DOB ~ 2006 Gotcha 18-Dec-2010
  • Likes- snuggling, oats, and blankets
  • Dislikes- getting medicine

Last December I was cruising around on petfinder and saw the cutest little bunny face ever. She was at the SPCA that is 5 minutes from work, I had to go just see her. You know how that went. I thought I knew about keeping rabbits because I had some when I was a kid. So much has changed! I quickly was plunged into the hidden world of house rabbits. I was a quick learner and I will never be without a bun in my home.

Becky is so very sweet. She loves to cuddle and be held by people. She had a rough start- not enough space, food, or cleaning. Someone hit her in the head and caused brain damage. The poor little girl has needed medical treatment constantly for the past year. I am grateful to my vet because Becky is finally getting healthy! She was a widow this past year, but has a new husbunny, Ghirardelli. Hopefully any sadness is behind her now.

Leave a Reply

